Account Deletion

We’re sorry to see you go! Dating Kinky is just relaunching with amazing plans for new features! Perhaps you’ll find more of what you’re looking for in a few months.

PLEASE NOTE: You will receive a confirmation email when your account is deleted, usually within 2 business days. It may go to spam, so do check there, or make sure Dating Kinky is whitelisted.

This form is a request to remove your account and all assets (images, writings, discussions) from our DATING SITE, and will not affect your paid products or memberships through the main site.

This will also not unsubscribe you from any email lists. Please use the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any email you receive, if you’d like to remove yourself.

Best of luck to you in everything!

Nookie

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This